Promoting healthier lifestyles, free from addictions, in Maple Ridge and Pitt Meadows.

Staff

Executive Director
Annika Polegato
annika@alouetteaddictions.org

Administration

Office Manager
Karen Silva
karen@alouetteaddictions.org

Clinicians

Clinical Supervisor
Lawrence Becker MSW, RSW
lawrence@alouetteaddictions.org

Adult Counsellor
Katelyn Ross, BA
katelyn@alouetteaddictions.org

Adult Counsellor
Maria Nagy BA
maria@alouetteaddictions.org

Adult Counsellor
Jamil Popatia, BA
jamil@alouetteaddictions.org

Adult Counsellor
Healther Talbot, BA
heather@alouetteaddictions.org

School Youth Prevention 

Dawn Taylor MA
dawn@alouetteaddictions.org

Jay Link, BA
jay@alouetteaddictions.org

Specialized Youth Addictions

Crystal Meth Outreach Worker
Scott Williams MA
scott@alouetteaddictions.org

Youth & Family Counsellor

Youth & Family Counsellor
Jordan White, BA
jordan@alouetteaddictions.org